Office Bearers

OFFICE BEARERS

ACOUSTICAL SOCIETY OF INDIA
OFFICE BEARERS FOR THE TERM 2014 – 2018

President


Prof. V. R. Singh
[PDM EI, New Delh-NCR]
vrsinghieee@gmail.com
+91-9811574636

Vice President

Shri. P. V. S. Ganesh Kumar 
Associate Director, 
NSTL, Visakhapatnam – 530 027
gkpakki@rediffmail.com
Tel No.: 91-891-2586390 (O),
+91-9866400894

General Secretary


Dr. Mahavir Singh
Acoustics Section,
National Physical Laboratory,
New Delhi-110012
mahavir.acoustics@gmail.com
Ph : +91-9871693346.

Joint Secretary

Dr. I. Johnson
SJ College,
Trichy.
jnaadarsh@hotmail.com
+91-9442904820

Treasurer

Dr Yudhisther K Yadav
 [CSIR-NPL, New Delhi]
 ykyadav@nplindia.org
+91-9871384701

Chief Editor

Dr. B. Chakraborty
[CSIR-NIO, Goa]
bishwajit@nio.org
+91-9890008725

Executive Council Members

1. Dr. (Mrs.) Rita Paikaray
[RU, Cuttack]
r_paikaray@rediffmail.com;
+91-9437147150
2. Dr. Rajiv K. Upadhayay
[AU, Aligarh]
rku8@rediffmail.com;
+91-9412972890
3. Dr. S. K. Shrivastava
[BU, Jhansi]
sksphys@yahoo.com;
+91-9415055565
4. Dr. Alok Kumar Gupta
[NIOS, Noida]
alokphy@gmail.com;
+91-9818936966
5. Dr. V. Rajendran
[Imm. Past President, KSR, Tiruchengode]
veerajendran@gmail.com;
+91-9994130303

 

Co-Opted Members

1. Dr. Kanda Swamy
[PSS Associates, Chennai]
kanda_swamy@hotmail.com
+91-9840807100
2. Shri. R. N. Jindal
[MoEF, New Delhi]
rnjindal@yahoo.com
+91-9868113036
3. Dr. SR Savithri
[AIISH, Mysuru]
srsavithri486@gmail.com
+91-9480109854
4. Dr. S.V. Ranga Nayakulu
[GNITC, Hyderabad]
nayakulu@rediffmail.com
+91-9866532613
5.

Dr. D.D. Ebenezer

[NPOL, Kochi]

d.d.ebenezer@gmail.com

 +91-9446577239

6. Shri. RMR Vishnubhatla
[Hyderabad]
vishnubhatlarmr@hotmail.com
+91-9490413245